monasfeed on FriendFeed – and My Ultra Caffeinated Scrolling ;)

In case anyone’s wondering, this is how I navigate my way around FriendFeed :) *warning, not for people who get motion sickness, since I scroll super duper fast…

YouTube – monasfeed on FriendFeed – and My Ultra Caffeinated Scrolling ;).

Mike Fruchter across the web:

  • Twitter: http://twitter.com/fruchter
  • FriendFeed: http://friendfeed.com/fruchter
  • Blog: My thoughts on social networking application
  • So, how do you FriendFeed?
    Capture your own video with Jing Project (free)

    P.S. It cut off at a really weird place, but ya. This is only one of the reasons why I love FriendFeed so much :) Btw, please excuse my inarticulateness. It’s my first video!
    P.P.S. The higher quality version with annotations is available at Youtube. I’m having problems embedding, here.

    5 thoughts on “monasfeed on FriendFeed – and My Ultra Caffeinated Scrolling ;)

    1. Finally got around to watching this (stupid work keeps getting in the way :))

      Great video intro to FriendFeeding. I think you should make an entire series on different features and how you use them.

    2. meglobe really sucks. They recently deleted their forum from their site because no one is using their forum except people who post that Meglobe sucks. Their product is useless. It translates incorrectly over 90% of the time. THEORETICAL FACT:
      LL1 PARSERS CANNOT PARSE NATURAL LANGUAGES SUCKS SUCH AS ENGLISH, SPANISH, JAPANESE, ETC.
      AS A RESULT, CORRECT AUTOMATIC TRANSLATION OF THESE CONTEXT SENSITIVE LANGUAGES IS A FAILURE.

    Leave a Reply

    