Worst. iPhone app. EVER.

1. cyan… wow
2. Palm III? Palm V? wow
3. um, leading competitor….? yup, I can tell by your spiffy site!

Handy Randy homescreen click to enlarge if you dare
Seriously. Canary yellow? As in like.. #F00??
WOW


SERIOUSLY? ARE YOU EFin SERIOUS???

That keyboard curiously resembles..


one of these…

I love retro as you can tell
but this is like… retro on a whole different level
I’ve been on this site for the past 30 minutes and cannot control my laughter. It’s a serious gold mine…. Oh and please don’t ask the purpose of this app. I’ve still yet to decipher what it does. See for yourself at stevenscreek dot com

Thank you Chris for this jackpot. You made my night!!

ADDED: Developer/owner’s comments
I don’t think I’ve laughed this hard in a LONG time.
THANK YOU ADAM FOR THE TIP!

One thought on “Worst. iPhone app. EVER.

Leave a Reply

