Red Pill, Blue Pill, 1UP Pill? Either Which Way -WANT!


Whenever I see a little blue or red pill, Matrix, Morpheus, and tight black leather immediately comes to mind, but these suckers (no pun intended) may flip what I know. The Mario mushroom awesomeness is in a set of three and the site description reads they’re mints, but sour…? Which is a tad confusing for me. I’ve never had sour mints before, have you?

Oh well, who cares. It’s 1. Mario related and 2. mushrooms (especially the 1UP mushroom is all sorts of WIN) so even if the candy inside sucks ass, I’d be left with the containers. OH yes.

The three are $11.99 USD. Buy them here.

6 thoughts on “Red Pill, Blue Pill, 1UP Pill? Either Which Way -WANT!

  1. Lol, looks like promo gear for the dealers operating round schools and kindergartens. Go kid, have a 1up xtc magic pill and you get a shroom for free. ;-) Sorry for, I think the a-dam atmosphere finally got me.

Leave a Reply

