Why Your Username/Handle is VERY Important

gmail-shoot-me-or-i_ll-shoot-you-would-like-to-add-you-as-a-friend-on-imeem-monamailgmailcom

Because friend requests are usually e-mailed and first impressions are everything.

On a separate note, wtf kind of username is that. Seriously. Shoot me or I’ll shoot you first? This is the INTERNET. You are VIRTUAL. What are you going to shoot me with? Your breath by breathing on the monitor? Even then, it stops at your monitor and doesn’t do anything to me.

Idiot.

2 thoughts on “Why Your Username/Handle is VERY Important

Leave a Reply

