LA Foodtrucks on Twitter. There are 60. Six. Zero. #lala

LA is spread out an all, but 60 Tweeting foodtrucks? SIXTY? Well. Ok. 61 including Kogi but they are on my sh*tlist. Anyway, first on my list to try is @grlldcheesetruk – I swear, I’ll chase them down if I have to since I’ve only heard good things about them. But most importantly, they have tater tots. TOTS, BABY!

Also, I don’t know about you but the sushi trucks scare the crap outta me. Sushi-go-rounds at sit downs are pretty scary, buffets are terrifying, so mobile sushi trucks? I really hope they have their health inspection certificates posted where everyone can see them cuz that sure as heck does NOT sound sanitary… If anyone has tried and tested any of these, please leave feedback in the comments! :)

Follow my LA food truck list by clicking on the photo or by clicking this.
ps: I think I found all the Tweeting trucks, but if I’m missing any, please let me know. :)

4 thoughts on “LA Foodtrucks on Twitter. There are 60. Six. Zero. #lala

  1. Just out of curiousity, what’s wrong with Kogi, Mona?

    I’ve heard nothing but good things about ’em.

    Meanwhile, after reading about Ramen in the NYT, I’m now hunting down ramen lunchspots in the Big Apple. Unlikely to be on Twitter, but it shows what a great concept the platform is to market wares to people with a need.

  2. It’s personal. ;)

    Was there an article about ramen in NYT? Musta missed it. Actually, one of the best ramen spots are in New Jersey – Ft. Lee, actually, in the Japanese supermarket called Mitsuwa :)

Leave a Reply

