New on PixelBits: Blurbs

Btw in case you haven’t noticed, I am trying something new. My SEO friends will probably hate me, since these entries are all under 200 words but who am I trying to kid? I don’t even have my own domain registered. Which reminds me, I need to fix that soon. Ugh I can not stand Network Solutions (sorry Shashi) but I digress. Where was I? Oh, trying something new. So ya. Instead of Tweeting or writing drafts in my email I will most likely never publish, I am trying out this mobile blurb thing. Actually, the WordPress iPhone app is pretty sweet!
 
 
Wow. The dangers of instant publishing. Note to self: use with caution.

Leave a Reply

