Internet Rabbit hole

Our work, does not have a communal fridge.

So I Googled:

Do pickled jalapenos need to be refrigerated?

I first looked at WikiAnswers. Then Yahoo! answers. Still wasn’t satisfied. Where I did find in-depth answers? On a Harley Davidson forum. Not a cooking forum. Not a hobbyist forum or a DIY (do it yourself) forum or even a super niche mason jarring everything and anything Pinterest board but a biker forum of all places. It makes no sense.

But all I know, is that find, was one of the most delightful and charming finds I’ve had in a looooooong long time. And reminded once again, why I love the Internet so much. 

It’s really, the little things.

See the answers here.

Leave a Reply

